April 1-2, 2021
Shanghai • China
中文| English

   Association of the Nonwoven Fabrics Industry (INDA)


INDA, Association of the Nonwoven Fabrics Industry, serves hundreds of member companies in the nonwovens / engineered fabrics industry doing business globally.  Since 1968, INDA networking events have helped members connect, innovate and develop their businesses.  INDA educational courses, market data, test methods, consultancy and issue advocacy help members succeed by providing them the information they need to better plan and execute their business strategies.   

https://www.inda.org



         EDANA


EDANA is the leading global association and voice of the nonwovens and related industries.

Since 1971, the association has provided for its 275+ members, a comprehensive range of services with the information and data necessary to enhance the industry's goals and performance. The association has a global reach with a focus on Europe, the Middle East and Africa. All activities reflect the changing dynamics of the nonwovens industry with three areas of particular focus: advocate free and fair trade; foster product stewardship; create an environment beneficial to innovation and to sustainable and profitable growth.

 https://www.edana.org



        Japan Hygiene Products Industry Association  (JHPIA)


Japan Hygiene Products Industry Association (JHPIA), founded in 1950, is the industry organization formed by the companies engaged in manufacture and sale of the hygiene products and their materials.  Currently, the product areas our member companies are dealing cover medical/quasi medical products, medical devices and other general hygiene products. More specifically, they are absorbent cotton, gauze, bandage, sanitary napkin, tampon, disposable diaper for both baby and adult, paper sheet and first-aid dressing.  We are proud that we have contributed to maintaining the national quality level of life including for medicine and care. We are all aware that our responsibilities are greater since the quick reaction to disasters and the provision of services and products needed by the elderly people are included in parts of our mission. 

http://www.jhpia.or.jp


 

The Thai Nonwoven Fabrics Industry AssociationTNFA


The Thai Nonwoven Fabrics Industry Association (TNFA), founded in March, 2020, carries the mission of serving all Thai nonwoven companies.  Thailand is a major hub in ASEAN for nonwovens production and usage.  Taking this advantage, TNFA helps its members trade equipment, products and services for domestic consumption as well as throughout the ASEAN and globally to service the Disposable Hygiene, Medical, Automotive, Tissue Paper and Packaging sectors. The association will seek to work with other global nonwovens associations, companies, suppliers and distributors that produce equipment, and products, covering the full supply chain for nonwovens from raw material to finished product, to distribution. 

Return to top

2021年4月1-2日
中国•上海
中文| English

   

       Association of the Nonwoven Fabrics Industry (INDA)


Association of the Nonwoven Fabrics Industry (INDA)  1968 年成立以来一直致力于为全球数百家非织造布工程织物的会员企业提供全方位服务。INDA通过组织一系列的业务活动帮助其会员单位相互沟通、不断创新、拓展业务。INDA的业务培训、市场数据、测试方法、咨询服务和主题宣传对会员企业实施更好的市场规划和战略发展起到了很大促进作用。

更多信息请访问https://www.inda.org



     欧洲非织造布协会 (EDANA) 


欧洲非织造布协会 (EDANA) 是全球领先的无纺布及无纺布相关产业的行业协会。专注于欧洲、中东和非洲的产业发展,并具有全球影响力。自 1971 年成立以来,EDANA 已为其 270 多名会员单位提供全方位服务,为整个行业提供产业信息和市场数据为己任,以促进世界非织造行业的发展水平为目标。自由与公平贸易,提升产品管理水平,创造有利于创新、有利于可持续性发展和有利于盈利的市场环境是EDANA 一贯重视的三大关注点。

更多信息请访问:https://www.edana.org



        日本卫生材料工业联合会 (JHPIA)


日本卫生材料工业联合会(JHPIA)成立于1950年,是由从事卫生用品及材料的生产与销售的企业组成的行业组织。会员企业所经营的产品领域包括医疗/准医疗用品、医疗器械和其他一般性卫生产品等。具体而言,联合会涉及的产品包括吸水棉、纱布、绷带、卫生巾、棉布、婴儿和成人的一次性尿布、纸和急救敷料等。日本卫材联合会的使命是通过提供医药、护理和卫生用品保障人民生活的质量,并肩负着对生产灾害快速反应和老年人所需产品的责任。联合会高度重视安全和环保,为21世纪的发展努力做出自己的贡献。

更多信息请访问:http://www.jhpia.or.jp/


  

   泰国非织造布行业贸易协会TNFA


泰国非织造布行业贸易协会TNFA)成立于2020年3月。泰国是东南亚无纺布生产与应用的中心地区。泰国非织造布行业贸易协会的使命就是把泰国的非织造产业的企业组织起来,在一次性卫生产品、医疗、汽车、纸巾和包装等领域为泰国国内消费以及东南亚地区乃至全球范围内提供无纺布生产设备、产品及服务。在从原材料到成品到分销的全供应链范围内,协会将与全球其它非织造材料协会寻求合作,与设备和产品的制造商、供应商和分销商寻求合作。


返回顶部