April 1-2, 2021
Shanghai • China
中文| English

Speakers of Asia Wipes Summit 2020


Dr. Li Lingshen


Vice President of China National Textile and Apparel Council (CNTAC)

Secretary of the CPC Committee of China Textile Engineering Society (CTES)

President of China Nonwovens and Industrial Textiles Association (CNITA)


Dr. Li has been engaged in scientific and technological research and management in the textile industry for many years, and deeply involved in the nonwovens and industrial textiles industry for more than ten years, and is committed to promoting the technological progress, management innovation and high-quality development of the industry. 


Dave Rousse


President of Association of the Nonwoven Fabrics Industry (INDA)


Dave Rousse became INDA’s President in late 2012 following over 15 years’experience in nonwo-ven producing companies and an entire career in engineered materials since graduating from Dartmouth and its associated Engineering and Business schools. Rousse was President, Hy-giene/Medical Americas at Fiberweb in Simpsonville, SC before being promoted in 2007 to Presi-dent of all of Fiberweb Americas and basing in Nashville.  Prior to Fiberweb, Rousse was a Vice President at Monadnock Paper Mills, a manufacturer of nonwovens and specialty papers. He was also a Vice President & General Manager at FiberMark Inc., another specialty paper/nonwovens producer. Prior to that he held a series of marketing/sales leadership positions at International Paper.


Zhang Yun


Vice President of China Nonwovens and Industrial Textiles Association (CNITA)

President of Spunlace Nonwovens Branch, CNITA

President of Zhejiang Industrial Textiles and Nonwovens Association

General Manager of Hangzhou Advanced Non-woven Co., Ltd.


She has long been engaged in the operation and technical management of the spunlace nonwovens enterprise, and deeply practiced in the nonwovens and industrial textiles industry for more than 20 years. Under her leadership, her team is constantly pioneering and innovating, and has set a number of industry records in the development and application of new technologies and new products. She has been committed to promoting the technological progress and sustainable development of the industry.  

 

Karin   Malmstrom


Director of China & Northeast Asia,   Cotton Council International (CCI)


Karin Malmstrom joined Cotton Council   International (CCI) as its Director for China in April 2006, and in January 2015   added Northeast Asia to her responsibilities. She heads up CCI’s trade   servicing programs, supply chain marketing activities, consumer promotions   and government affairs in the region, as well as manages CCI’s offices in   Hong Kong, Shanghai, Beijing, Osaka, Seoul and Taipei. Karin is an   accomplished Sinologist with over 30 years of China-related experience.   Before joining CCI, she served as the director of Corporate Communications   for DaimlerChrysler China, based in Beijing. Karin has worked in a variety of   fields in China including the auto, steel and travel industries, metals and   minerals trading, technology transfers, education, journalism and   communications.

wang po-174.jpg

Anna Wang


COO of Vinda International Holdings Limited

 

Graduated from Beijing Forestry University with a bachelor's degree in Forest Products Chemical Engineering, received master's degree in Industrial Engineering and doctor's degree in Environmental Protection and Energy Conservation Engineering from South China University of Technology. Committed on production management for more than 20 years, well experienced in the field of technical innovation.


Yan Huarong


Chairman of Zhejiang Kingsafe Group Co., Ltd.

Chairman of Zhejiang Youquan Care Products Technology Co., Ltd.

Vice President of China Nonwovens and Industrial Textiles Association (CNITA) President of Hygiene, Maternal and Infant Branch, CNITA


Mr. Yan, a senior economist, started business in 1987. He overcame all obstacles and started from scratch to create Kingsafe with an industrial chain development model from clothing accessories to medical and health nonwovens and terminal care products. He was awarded the honorary titles of "Top Ten Outstanding Youth in Zhejiang Province" and "National Outstanding Textile Entrepreneur", and served as a member of the Standing Committee of the Changxing County People's Congress and the president of the Spunlace Nonwovens Branch of CNITA.


Liu Tao


Nonwoven Green Alliance President

Vice President of Sateri Group, Lyocell and Nonwovens


Mr. Liu Tao is Nonwoven Green Alliance President and Vice President of Sateri Group. Sateri is a global leader in viscose rayon. The natural and high-quality fibre, made from trees grown on renewable plantations, can be found in comfortable textiles and skin-friendly hygiene products. Mr. Liu Tao has more than 20 years business and management experience on business strategic planning and cross-industry collaboration and innovation.


Paul


CPO (Chief Public Affair Officer ) and Assistant President of Xier Group


Paul worked in Alibaba before 2017, and has 15 years of rich experience in marketing and branding operation. He joined Xier Group in 2017. He has been in charge of the all channel marketing and branding operation of Babycare,and served several key position such as director of group Retailing Business Unit, commissar of Branding center and so on. He also has led and facilitated the global strategic cooperation of Babycare with Symrise and Sateri. Paul now worked as Assistant President of the group and help CEO for the strategic plan for future development of brandings, as well as the affairs of group branding, operation and public relationship. 


Milkcy Liang


Retail Tissue Operating Manager at Alibaba


With more than 10 years industry experience. Expertise in online tissue category business development and new brand incubating.

Dr. Li Fang

 

Deputy Dean of College of Environmental Science & Engineering in Donghua University


Professor Li has undertaken a number of projects of the National Natural Science Foundation of China and National Key R&D Program of China. He has received the second prize of the National Award for Science and Technology Progress and also won 5 scientific research awards above the provincial and ministerial level, such as the Shanghai Science and Technology Progress Award and the Science and Technology Progress Award of China National Textile and Apparel Council. Additionally, he has published more than 110 scientific papers and authorized 30 invention patents; presided over the preparation for making industrial criterions such as Textile Industry Sewage Permits, Feasible Technical Guidelines; participated in the revision of the industry environmental design specifications; and presided over the completion of more than 50 sewage treatment engineering design and environmental management consulting projects. 

Gil Stevens


External Relations and Sustainability Director, EDANA


Gil With a Master’s Degree in Product   Development and in Environmental Science, Gil started his career as product engineer in the building industry. Pursuing his passion for sustainability,   Gil joined a CSR consultancy where he supported organisations with the   implementation of circular economy principles and the development and   integration of a sustainability strategy. At the beverage group Spadel, Gil’s responsibilities included the coordination of local CSR representatives at the various European sites and external CSR communication. During his career, Gil also concluded an   Executive MBA programme at the Antwerp Management School. Gil currently has responsibility for managing sustainability and maintaining external relations for EDANA.

wang-xiangxinx174.jpg


Dr. Wang Xiangqin


Assistant Director of Guangzhou Inspection Testing and Certification Group Co., Ltd.


Dr. Wang graduated from Donghua University with a Ph.D., and now is a senior engineer. She has been engaged in inspection, testing and standardization for more than 10 years. She is the main drafter of the national standard "Test method and evaluation of flushability of disposable sanitary nonwovens", and has won the honorary titles of the 4th (Youth) leader of China Industrial Textiles Industry, the second prize of Science and Technology Progress of China National Textile And Apparel Council, and the Advanced Individual of Industrial Textiles Standardization.


Lizzie Yu



The Pulp and Tissue Analyst at Fastmarkets RISI China


With 8 years of research experience in the commodity industry. Providing market consulting and forecasting services for domestic and foreign enterprises. Currently, work for the collection and analysis of market information of pulp and household paper, responsible for all pulp and tissue-related products of Fastmarkets RISI.


Lu Yanguo


General Manager, Andritz (China) Ltd. Wuxi Branch


Joined ANDRITZ (China) for more than ten years, engaged in production and operation management, and has rich experience in Supply Chain Management. Based on the needs of the domestic market, focus on promoting the localization and sustainable development of ANDRITZ's nonwoven business, import European advanced technology to customers, expand the advantages of Chinese manufacturing and provide a full range of local services.

 

Eric Mak


Vice President (Marketing) of Nox Bellcow Cosmetics Co., Ltd. (NBC)


Graduated from Hong Kong Shue Yan College in 1998, Eric engaged in news and marketing since then. In 2012, he joined NBC as vice president (Marketing) and has been committing to product and corporate image promotion over the years. In terms of product promotion, conduct preliminary research from consumers and base on the big data of various sectors survey or analysis report, interpret the market trends from all aspects to carry out tailor product planning for each client. At the same time, practice the company's strategic policy of "enterprise branding"  and lead the company's marketing team to maintain the exposure and coverage of major professional media and exhibitions in the industry, constantly improve the influence and penetration power of the company and its products in the industry market.


Zhong Xin


Director of Technical Department, Guangdong SUOREC Technology Co., Ltd.  


Mr. Zhong has been engaged in material technology research and development for a long time. He joined Guangdong SUOREC Technology Co., Ltd. in 2012 as the technical director, responsible for the technical research and development of wipes materials. He has presided over 23 R & D projects, authorized 16 patents, and participated in the preparation of industry standards of The General Practice for Anti-Static and Clean Wipers.

庄维达.jpg


Vida Zhuang


Sales Director of Oerlikon Nonwoven in China


Studied in Donghua University and got the master's degree of textile engineering.

Joined Oerlikon in 2012. Now in charge of the markets and sales of all Oerlikon nonwoven equipments in China, mainly involving spunbond, meltblown, airlaid and TKWM Phantom  meltblown+pulp composite technology.


Zhang Jianxin

 

Vice General Manager of  Shanghai Deyan Nonwoven CO., LTD.   


Graduated from Northwest Institute of light industry in 2002, majoring in pulp and paper making, and later entered Jiaxing Min fen Special Paper Co., Ltd. At the beginning of 2003, he has been engaged in the sales and technical support of imported pulp for 12 years, and has the knowledge reserve of various index performance and cellulose fiber performance of pulp making, fluff pulp and dissolving pulp. In 2015, he joined Hangzhou wet non-woven equipment Co., Ltd. to engage in the research and product promotion of wet non-woven technology and equipment. After establishing the production base Zhejiang Dekang Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. in 2017, he served as the deputy general manager. Be fully responsible for the technical support and market development of the flushable.

(The speakers are listed in the order of the scheduled time-sequence in program.)



Return to top

2021年4月1-2日
中国•上海
中文| English


2021 亚洲擦拭材料大会演讲嘉宾




李陵申  博士


中国纺织工业联合会 副会长

中国纺织工程学会 党委书记

中国产业用纺织品行业协会会长


长期从事纺织行业科技研究和管理工作,深耕非织造布和产业用纺织品行业十余年,致力于推动行业的科技进步、管理创新和高质量发展。


Dave Rousse


美国非织造布协会会长


Dave Rousse 先生从达特茅斯学院(Dartmouth)的工程和商学院毕业后一直从事工程材料领域的职业,在非织造布生产企业有15年以上的工作经验,2012年担任美国非织造布协会会长。Rousse曾在南卡罗来纳州辛普森维尔的Fiberweb卫生/医疗分公司担任过总裁,后于2007年晋升为Fiberweb Americas总公司的总裁。在加入Fiberweb之前,Rousse曾担任Monadnock Paper Mills(非织造布和特种纸制造商)的副总裁,也是另一家特种纸和非织造布生产商FiberMark公司的副总裁兼总经理。此前,他曾在International Paper公司担任过市场、营销等方面的领导职务。


张 芸


中国产业用纺织品行业协会副会长、水刺非织造布分会会长
浙江省产业用纺织品和非织造布行业协会会长
杭州路先非织造股份有限公司总经理


长期从事水刺非织造布企业的运营和技术管理工作,深耕非织造布和产业用纺织品行业二十余年,率领团队开拓创新,在新技术、新产品的研发和应用方面,创造了多项行业记录,致力于推动行业的科技进步和可持续发展。

毛凯琳   (Karin Malmstrom)


美国国际棉花协会中国和东北亚区总监


毛凯琳女士于2006年4月加入美国国际棉花协会(CCI),担任中国区总监,2015年1月,又出任东北亚区总监,主要负责CCI在这些地区的商贸服务项目、供应链营销活动、消费者推广活动以及政府事务,同时管理CCI香港、上海、北京、大阪、首尔和台北办事处的日常工作。她在中国有30多年相关经历,是一位中国通。加入CCI之前,她曾担任戴姆勒克莱斯勒北京总部的企业传播总监。她在汽车、钢铁和旅游行业、金属和矿石贸易、技术转让、教育和传播等领域有着丰富的经验。

wang po-174.jpg

王 波

维达国际控股有限公司 营运总裁


毕业于北京林业大学林产化工专业,拥有华南理工大学工业工程硕士学位,及环保与节能专业工程博士学历。超过20年生产管理经验,技术创新领域工作经验丰富。



严华荣

浙江金三发集团有限公司董事长

浙江优全护理用品科技股份有限公司董事长

中国产业用纺织品行业协会副会长、卫生和母婴分会会长


严华荣先生,高级经济师。从1987年开始创业,披荆斩棘白手起家打造了一个从服装辅料到医疗卫生用非织造布、终端护理用品产业链发展模式的金三发。曾荣获“浙江省十大优秀青年”“全国优秀纺织企业家”等荣誉称号,并曾担任长兴县人大常委、中产协水刺非织造布分会会长等职务。

刘 涛


非织绿盟理事长,
赛得利集团 副总裁, 
莱赛尔及无纺业务 总经理

目前就任非织绿盟理事长,是赛得利商务副总裁及赛得利管理委员会成员,负责公司商务发展策略及战略规划。赛得利是全球纤维素纤维行业的领导者,旗下的高品质天然纤维来源于可再生种植林,广泛应用于各种纺织品和亲肤卫生用品。刘涛先生拥有近20年商务及团队管理经验,在商业、战略和跨行业合作、创新领域经验丰富。


Paul

夕尔控股 首席公共事务官兼总裁助理

曾服务于阿里巴巴集团,在市场营销及品牌运营领域拥有丰富专业知识,从业经验超过15年。2017年加入夕尔控股,历任集团总部零售发展事业部运营总监、品牌中心及公司政委等职务,曾主持负责集团旗下知名母婴品牌Babycare全渠道拓展及品牌运维等工作,并主导与德国德之馨、赛得利集团等多个国际知名企业的战略合作项目。现任总裁助理,负责协助首席执行官制定品牌发展战略并负责集团品牌、运营及公共关系等事务。

梁思敏 



阿里巴巴纸品 行业专家



从事纸品行业超过10年,致力于推动纸品行业线上生意的健康发展以及推动品牌多元化的品类布局。


李 方  博士


东华大学环境学院 副院长

中国纺联纺织行业污染治理与节能减排重点实验室主任

国家纺织污染防治工程技术中心副主任


李方教授承担了多项国家自科基金项目及国家重研发计划课题,曾获国家科技进步奖二等奖1项,上海市及中国纺织工业联合会等省部级科技进步奖5项;发表学术论文110余篇,授权发明专利30项,主持编制纺织工业排污许可证、可行技术指南等行业标准,参与行业环境设计规范修订,主持完成污水处理工程设计及环境管理咨询类项目50余项。


Gil Stevens


欧洲非织造布协会对外关系与可持续发展总监


Gil Stevens先生拥有产品开发和环境科学的硕士学位,职业生涯开始于建筑行业的产品工程师工作。为致力于可持续性发展,他加入了一家从事企业社会责任(CSR)的咨询公司,负责循环经济准则的实施、可持续发展战略的制定和整合。在Spadel饮料集团,他负责欧洲各地的企业社会责任代表的协调工作以及对外涉及企业社会责任方面的沟通工作。在职期间,他还在安特卫普管理学院完成了MBA高管课程。目前Gil负责欧洲非织造布协会(EDANA)的对外关系与可持续发展工作。

wang-xiangxinx174.jpg


王向钦  博士


广州检验检测认证集团广纺院院长助理

高级工程师,毕业于东华大学,获博士学位,从事检验检测及标准化工作10年以上。《一次性卫生用非织造材料的可冲散性试验方法及评价》国家标准第一起草人,曾荣获第四届中国产业用纺织品行业(青年)领军人物、中国纺织工业联合会科技进步二等奖、产业用纺织品标准化工作先进个人等荣誉称号。


俞姣姣

Fastmarkets RISI China(纸业联讯) 纸浆及生活用纸分析师

具备8年大宗商品行业研究经验,曾多次作为项目组核心成员,为国内外企业提供市场咨询以及预测服务。目前主要负责纸浆、生活用纸市场信息采集、分析,负责纸业联讯所有纸浆、生活用纸相关产品。


陆颜国

安德里茨(中国)有限公司无锡分公司 总经理

在安德里茨(中国)工作十多年,从事生产运营管理工作,具有丰富供应链管理经验。立足于国内市场需求,致力于推动安德里茨非织造业务的本地化与可持续发展,为客户带来欧洲的先进技术,发扬中国制造的优势并提供全方位的本地服务。


麦耀雅


诺斯贝尔化妆品股份有限公司 副总裁(市场策划)  


1998年毕业于香港树仁大学,毕业后从事新闻及市场推广类工作。2012年加入诺斯贝尔化妆品股份有限公司,担任副总裁(市场策划)。多年来致力于产品推广及公司形象推广工作。在产品推广方面从消费者开始进行前期调研,以各行业调查分析报告大数据为基础,全方位解读市场趋势,并针对客户的情况量身定制产品规划方案。同时践行公司“企业品牌化”的战略方针,增大公司在行业内各大媒体和展会的曝光率和覆盖率, 不断提升公司及产品的影响力和渗透力。


钟 欣

广东硕源科技股份有限公司 技术总监

长期从事材料的技术研发工作,2012年加入广东硕源科技股份有限公司,担任技术总监,负责擦拭材料的技术研发工作,曾主持公司23项研发项目,授权专利16项,参与编制行业标准《防静电无尘擦拭布通用规范》。

庄维达.jpg

庄维达

欧瑞康无纺布板块中国区销售总监

东华大学纺织工程硕士。2012年加入欧瑞康,现负责欧瑞康非织造布板块所有设备在中国区域的市场和销售,主要涉及纺粘、熔喷、气流成网和TKWM Phantom 熔喷木浆复合技术等。



张建新

上海德雁无纺布有限公司  副总经理

2002年毕业于西北轻工业学院制浆造纸专业,后进入嘉兴民丰特种纸业有限公司担任技术员。2003年初开始从事进口纸浆销售和技术支持12年,具备造纸浆、绒毛浆和溶解浆的各项指标性能和纤维素纤维性能的知识储备。2015年加入杭州湿法无纺布设备有限公司从事湿法无纺布技术和设备的研究和产品推广工作。2017年建立生产基地浙江德康环保科技有限公司后,担任副总经理,全面负责可冲散无纺布的产品技术支持和市场开发工作。

(以嘉宾演讲时间先后为序)

返回顶部